I've been waiting for you to come here♡

I'd love to make girls happy by Japanese girl's culture, and I want NY women to help me becoming a more fabulous woman♡

2010-08-06

colorful or monochrome

which one do you prefer?



私はモノクロかなぁ。
コントラストの強い、単色の写真って結構好きかも。

どうせ色づいた写真ならば
蜷川実花くらい鮮やかさが詰め込まれていてほしい。

ttyl,
BIG KISS from noroco♡

2010-08-04

*i wanna be a girl you like *

good morning,
thanks a lot to come and see my days.

a girl on these two photos is me in the blouse of Banner Ballet.
i DO LOVE classical style like that♡
how do you think of it?

anyway
lately it confuses me...
"should i have my hair cut?"

*short*

*long(now)*

hmmm...

i wanna ask you.
which style do you like?

ttyl,
BIG KISS from noroco♡

*where shall we go?*

 这是我最近买的鞋♪
秋shoesをget!!



本気っぽいトムボーイシューズは敬遠しちゃうのですが、
これは華奢なヒールにシンプルなデザインで使いまわせそう。

×ロールアップしたデニムでマニッシュに合わせるか・・
×黒の足首ソックスでクラシカルに合わせるか・・
夢は広がるばかり♡

i bought it @SHIBUYA109
i saw so many foreign girls enjoying shopping there♡
Hey girls, come on and join us!
Japanese economy is just now in deflationary spiral,
so almost vogue stuffs are sold sooooo cheap!
 (as for you, the price always depends on the an exchange rate though... )

ttyl,
BIG KISS from noroco♡

2010-08-03

*Nice to meet you*

大家好~♡

Japanese don't learn ather language...
this is one of the reason that this country is an island country
where the people living here doesn't need to use other languages to every day life.

but!!

Japanese girls likes and be interested in LA CELEBS'
fashion, their beauty, lifestyle, gossips and something like that.
To get these information is getting much more easier than before
because of the internet, the newspapers, TV shows,
which are all translated into Japanaese by someone clever.

i think it's shouldn't be Japanese style.
every girl has own policy and some of them
want to exchange her style with fahionista all over the world.
YES, you know im the one, so i started this blog.

ill write this blog in Japanese or English maybe, but if Chinese or Taiwanese girls have question, you can fell free to ask me in Chinese.


enjoooooy!

ttyl,
BIG KISS from noroco♡